mobile-menu mobile-menu-arrow Menu

You don't have any favourites selected yet.

To add a property to your favourites, click 'Favourite' and we'll save it for you.

Email this list | Close
Your name: Send to the following address(es) Send Tip: Send to multiple recipients by separating email addresses with a comma.

Show favourites
Home » About us » Members’ Forum » Committee


Ian McAndrew Chair 01659 50270
Frank Gourlay Vice Chair
Karen Hall Treasurer / Regional Rep 01644 460602
Patricia Picken Minutes Secretary 01557 870206
Fred Findlay Web / Regional Rep 01776 810270
Jane Henry Committee Member 01776 707388
Alison Smith Committee Member 07824 770968
Marion McGhie Committee Member
Lynda McDiarmant Committee Member
Douglas McMillan Committee Member
Ronnie Bradford Committee Member
Emily Geddenlogue Co-opted Committee Member 01988 402573
Jill Finnimore Membership Secretary 01988 700881

Please use the form below for nominations to the Committee.We are always looking for members that have a little spare time and are willing to help. Please contact the Chair for additional information.

Visit us on Facebook Visit us on Twitter