mobile-menu mobile-menu-arrow Menu
Home » About Us » Board Members

Board Members

Ian McAndrew Chair 01659 50270
Frank Gourlay Vice Chair
Karen Hall Treasurer / Regional Rep 01644 460602
Patricia Picken Director Minutes Secretary 01557 870206
Fred Findlay Director / Web 01776 810270
Jane Henry Director 01776 707388
Douglas McMillan Director
Marion McGhie Director – Co-opted
 Ronnie Bradford Director
Debbie Merrick
Jill Finnimore Membership Secretary 01988 700881

Please use the form below for nominations to the Board.We are always looking for members that have a little spare time and are willing to help. Please contact the Chair for additional information.

Web design and development by Creatomatic